



### **HONORARY COMMITTEE**

## **PRESIDENTS**

GIORGIO PARISI AND MARCIA MCNUTT

#### **CHAIRS**

LUCIANO MAIANI AND RAYMOND JEANLOZ

SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY
WOLFANGO PLASTINO

#### **BOARD**

MARVIN ADAMS, FRANCESCO CALOGERO, STEVE FETTER, MICAH LOWENTHAL, ALBERTO QUADRIO CURZIO, CARLO SCHAERF, AND EDOARDO VESENTINI





# XXI EDOARDO AMALDI CONFERENCE

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION FOR ENHANCING NUCLEAR SAFETY, SECURITY, SAFEGUARDS AND NON-PROLIFERATION

ACCADEMIA NAZIONALE DEI LINCEI ROME, 7 – 8 OCTOBER 2019 ITALY

UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF







## WITH THE SUPPORT OF









MEDIA PARTNERS



